Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band

 ,   Add to calendar
 Midtown  See map

New to the All Starrs are Steve Lukather (Toto) and Gregg Rolie (Santana & Journey) who will join All Starr alumni Richard Page, Todd Rungren, Mark Rivera, and Gregg Bissonette. The tour is being produced by Dave Hart and as always fans can expect to hear a jukebox worth of hits. Ringo classic's such as It Don't Come Easy, Photograph, Little Help From My Friends, Yellow Submarine and Wings, from Starr's just released 17th solo record, Ringo 2012 (Hip-O/Ume).

All Starr's hits include Rosanna, Broken Wings, Hello It's Me, and Black Magic Woman.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »